Deus Ex: Mankind Divided System Requirements Revealed

With only a few weeks left till release, we finally get to see the Deus Ex: Mankind Divided system requirements. The upcoming futuristic role-playing-shooter game requires some demanding specs.

The upcoming sequel to the hit Deus Ex: Human Revolution was announced last year with stunning trailer. Since then we’ve seen some gameplay footage here and there, new locations and gameplay mechanics. Though it all looked super fine, we finally get to see what it takes to run this game on the PC platform. Here are the Deus Ex: Mankind Divided System Requirements:

Deus Ex: Mankind Divided System Requirements / PC System Specifications

Minimum:
OS: Windows 7.1SP1 or above (64-bit Operating System Required)
CPU: Intel Core i3-2100 or AMD equivalent
RAM: 8 GB
Graphics: AMD Radeon HD 7870 (2GB) or NVIDIA GeForce GTX 660 (2GB)
HDD/SSD: 45 GB

Recommended:
OS: Windows 10 64-bit
CPU: Intel Core i7-3770K or AMD FX 8350 Wraith
RAM: 16 GB
Graphics: AMD Radeon RX 480 – 1920 x 1080 or NVIDIA GTX 970 – 1920 x 1080
HDD/SSD: 55GB (Including DLC)

Preloading

On Steam, preloading will begin on Friday, August 19th at 09:00 PDT / 12:00 EDT / 17:00 BST / 18:00 CEST

Is your PC ready for the upcoming game ? Do tell us what you think about the above requirements.

Source

Aritra Bhattacharya

Aritra Bhattacharya

A gamer by passion and a lover of machines. Has an obsession for the distant future we can finally have unlimited bandwidth.